Grupo Comercial

Enrique Cruz

Director Comercial
enriquecruz@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 101

Hugo Pardo

Sub Director Comercial
hugopardo@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 104

Cristian Gonzalez 

Asistente Comercial
asistente.comercial@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 112

Asesores Comerciales Sede Principal Centro

Fabio Torres
fabio.torres@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 105

Edgar Cuervo
edgar.cuervo@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 107

Leonardo Rey
leonardo.rey@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 100

Asesores Comerciales Sede Principal Centro

Jonathan Quezada
jonathan.quezada@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 116

Jose Tuiran
jose.tuiran@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 109

Nathaly Riveros
nathaly.riveros@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 308

Grupo Comercial Chapinero

Luz Edith Barón C 
Ingeniera Línea ABB
luzbaron@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 114

Asesores Comerciales Sede Chapinero

Leonardo Paez
leonardo.paez@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 106

Yeimi Ortega
auxiliar.comercial@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 102

Mauricio Mesa
mauricio.mesa@dielco.net
PBX 7439050 Ext 103